Contact Us

Fill in the form to contact Justrite Safety Group EMEA. We will reply to your question or remark as soon as possible!

 
















Address
Superior Manufacturing Group - Europe B.V.
Achterzeedijk 57
Unit 1
2992 SB Barendrecht
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 180 615 744
F +31 (0) 180 611 551
E europe@notrax.com

Chamber of Commerce nr. 24311532

 

Corporate Address
1751 Lake Cook Road
Suite 370
Deerfield, IL 60015

Justrite Safety Group Europe B.V.
Rene Vieveen, Managing Director
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 643 113
E-mail Address: rvieveen@justrite.com

Sales
Clement Vieveen, Regional Sales Manager
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 643 118
E-mail Address: cvieveen@justrite.com

Marketing
Giselle Dirckx, Director of Marketing
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 643 115
E-mail Address: gdirckx@justrite.com

Human Resources
Leon van der Hoek
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 643 110
E-mail Address: lvanderhoek@justrite.com

Operations
Arjan Fase, Operations Manager
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 643 114
E-mail Address: afase@justrite.com

Financial
Ian Pieters, Financial Controller
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 760 620
E-mail Address: ipieters@justrite.com

Financial
Ageeth Moelker, Accounts Payable
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 760 621
E-mail Address: amoelker@justrite.com

Manufacturing and logistics facilities:

Justrite Safety Group
Stockport, United Kingdom
Direct number: +0800 0939 975
E-mail Address: infoUK@justrite.com

Justrite Safety Group Italy - Sall
SALL SRL, Via dell'Industria, 26,
42025 Cavriago, Reggio nell'Emilia
ITALY
Direct number: +39 0522 941430
Fax: 39 0522 941239

Justrite Safety Group Romania
Middle East
Justrite Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Direct number: +971 6526 1997
E-mail Address: infoME@justrite.com